22+ Minecraft Skin Wont Change Background

22+ Minecraft Skin Wont Change Background. Recently i tried changing the skin to antvenom's skin. Just be patient or check later by restarting.

Guide How To Change Skin On Minecraft Amazeinvent
Guide How To Change Skin On Minecraft Amazeinvent from amazeinvent.com
1st download any skins from minecraftskin(dot)net and save it where ever you want. I've recently changed my skin but my old heads that i have collected will not update to show new skin and new heads that drop still show old skin. How to change minecraft character skins on pc.

Why does the website say that i have to pay to change my skin?

Jeff wont change the skin. I've recently changed my skin but my old heads that i have collected will not update to show new skin and new heads that drop still show old skin. I have used this plugin for a while and it works really well! Skin changes in minecraft version 1.7.9 and later should happen immediately.