24+ Loomian Legacy Eaglit Gif

24+ Loomian Legacy Eaglit Gif. This took me 3 days to get! Today i evolve my starter loomian eaglit and make sure to comment what i should name my two geklows!

Vambat Defying All Laws Of Physics And Carrying An Eaglit Fandom
Vambat Defying All Laws Of Physics And Carrying An Eaglit Fandom from static.wikia.nocookie.net
Serving as a spiritual successor to their defunct fan game pok& … Today, we will be analyzing my favorite loomian, eaglit! Welcome to another episode of loomianalysis!

I got gleaming eaglit + full evolution!

Today i evolve my starter loomian eaglit and make sure to comment what i should name my two geklows! Loomian legacy part 1 evolving eaglit!!! Mix & match this shirt with other items to create an avatar that is unique to you! Loomian legacy is a mon game created by llama train studios and made on the roblox engine.